top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's picturebwake2000

Story analysis

The task for this week was to analyze the plot of a film. For this I was required to break down the films story investigating the events taking place and asking the questions as to why they are happening. For this I analyzed the 3 act diagram placing the important parts onto it. Additionally I was required to associate the 7 needs of a story to this film.



Overall I think this project went well given I have done what the task asked me to do. Additionally I noted down the generic character archetypes and which characters link to them in film stating the various types. Also I believe I provided depth going into the main character giving their motives and what they are like as a character.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page