top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's picturebwake2000

Script to screen animatic


This is the animatic made from the script to screen project in which I develop a script to a storyboard to a animatic. This animation is a creation from the finalized storyboard from atonement showcasing the apocalypse.


with creating this I was really stumped on how to do so in turning the panels I made move. After a while I made this where the comets move because there supposed to in the script. There was supposed to be character movement in this as my storyboard demonstrates but I thought that would be too hard to convey into the animatic.


Provided I had the chance to do again I would think more thoroughly about is. When creating the storyboard I only saw it as such and designed it only to be a storyboard when I should have thought more about how to translate aspects from one to another.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page