top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's picturebwake2000

Final alien

Updated: May 30, 2019


With the head and the body this is my final product for my alien. My first attempt didn't go so well and I didn't understand it so re doing this was helpful. I am happy with this piece of work as it demonstrates I have succeeded in creating a alien head and body. Given the first try it shows I have been able to learn from my mistakes. though how I got this wasn't intentional I managed to create something of the same style that works. My downsides of the project are the final product as I don't know what I did to result in this as I understood the process and what I was doing but during this task a mistake must've been made. despite this though I now possess I good understanding of the topic.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page