top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's picturebwake2000

Synoptic project week 3

For this week I decided to assist my colleague in creating concept art for the project. For this I used concept art to design a look for what my other colleague would look like as the robot.

The middle version is kind of like the default version of Frank being him and the outfit. I choose the outfit to be white to give the audience positive connotations when they see him to juxtapose with his personality. The left copy has purple veins added. Additionally there was meant to be a lens flare in his left eye being an artificial light source indicating that he is not a person. The right picture is him wearing a futuristic mask.

Afterwards I started with my story concept art. This concept art is in reference to the protagonist uncovering a large conspiracy. This is based of a stock image which I then adapted to fit the narrative I was going for. Additionally I added in a photo frame which I then altered with perspective warping it and added in fake UI to finish it all off.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Synoptic project evaluation

At the start of the academic year it was announced that 50% of the grade would come from a synoptic project where everyone is tasked to...

Комментарии


bottom of page