top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's picturebwake2000

Pre-production power point

Moving on with the synoptic project the end of the pre-production phase every group was required to present everything they had done in order to receive a red,amber or green light which decided on whether or not our lecturers would intervene in the projects and take control. So for this our group created a power point showcasing our work in the hopes of the project being green lit.

After a slow start of the our group was up and running. Whilst I am not keen on public speaking my project is something I am passionate about which gave me the confidence to push on with the presentation. overall I am happy with my group and we worked hard which resulted in my groups project being green lit. I couldn't be more happier and after the break I will move on to the production phase.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Synoptic project evaluation

At the start of the academic year it was announced that 50% of the grade would come from a synoptic project where everyone is tasked to...

Comments


bottom of page